Yesterday

A. How did Mary go to school?
B. Mary went to school.
A. What did Mary wear?
B. Mary wore a yellou dress
A. What did Mary eat ?
B. Mary ate an apple

  1. Yesterday I wore blue shirt.
    Did I wear blue shirt yesterday.? Yes I did
    5. Last night John saw a film.
    Did John see a film last night.?
  2. Last night I ate potatoes.? Yes he did.
    Did I eat potatoes last night.?
    Yes I did
    6. Last year Mrs. Smith worked as teacher.
    Did Mrs. Smith work as a teacher.?
  3. Last week I went to school. Yes she did.
    Did I go to school lost week.?
    Yes I did.
    7. Yesterday we wrote ………………….
  4. Yesterday morning Mr. Brown came home.
    Did Mr. Broun come home yesterday morning?
    No he didn’t. 8. Yesterday he cleaned ………
This entry was posted in English.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *